OUR REVIEWS

Reviewed Online For Over 7 Years 
[ Our goal of great service isn't something we just say... 
it's something we do ]

Our goal will always be to provide CONSISTENT HIGH QUALITY SERVICE to our community!  We love West Michigan and call it home.  The best feeling in the world is doing our best and having these AWESOME people take the time to give us a review.  We truly appreciate the opportunity to work for you and share our talent!  
You are our top priority - forever and always!

Our first online review dates back to April of 2010...Yea, we have been at this a long long time :))  Leading the way in great service since day 1.
Amp Electric - Brighter Than The Average Bulb
Kelly Reviews Amp Electric West MI
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Oct 2, 2017
AMP electric came into my home when I was at work Thy did everything that said they were going to do! They did an amazing job and I am so happy with their work!!
Business Response:
Thanks Kelly!
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Sep 27, 2017
I'm always very happy with the workmanship I've received The guys always call and tell you they are on there way. They have a strong work ethic. I always call AMP Electric
Business Response:
Thanks Margo!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Sep 26, 2017
I called Amp Electric to have electricity run down to my dock. The guys said they would arrive by 9:00 and were there at 9:00. They did amazing work, replaced boards on my dock, cleaned up and replaced everything that was moved and they finished the job in one day! I couldn't be happier, well done!
Business Response:
Our pleasure Joe!!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Sep 21, 2017
The folks at Amp Electric are knowledgeable and know what they're doing. Provide fast efficient service. So good, I won't call anyone else. They are my Electrician.
Business Response:
Wow we love this! Thanks Ron!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Sep 19, 2017
Great job taking care of various electrical issues in a home I recently purchased. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:
Thank you Gary for the work!
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Sep 19, 2017
Had Amp Electric rewire outlets in a home I recently purchased to update to 3 wire grounded outlets. Had them install ceiling fans, bathroom light/fan and various other issues. Did an excellent job. Would recommend.
Business Response:
Thanks Gary!
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Sep 11, 2017
Desperately needed some work done ASAP. Amp responded quickly, and did an excellent job!! Receptionist was kind, caring, helpful, bubbly and very reassuring. Amp electric sure went above and beyond what they had to, to make me happy. I will never use any other electric company especially in an emergency. Thanku!!!
Business Response:
Thanks Gina! We are always glad to help!
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Aug 30, 2017
We were looking for a good affordable electrician to do an electrical upgrade on our home & add some electric to our new garage. I called Mr. Electric who I found online but they were quite pricey & I wanted to get another estimate. A friend recommended Amp & said they did great work for her a few times so I gave them a call to set something up. It wasn't long & Joe, the owner, came to look things over & give us an estimate. He was very knowledgeable & reasonable so we hired him! The entire team including Katie from the office worked on our job! They were so friendly & easy to work with! I was amazed right away with the quality they showed including the materials & labor! I would hire them again in a minute so if you are looking for a great electrician, AMP ELECTRIC is the best! Thank you to the Amp Staff for taking care of us & having enough pride to guarantee your work!
Business Response:
Thank you
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Aug 24, 2017
Warren and Zak were outstanding; arrived on time, were fast, efficient and polite. Good quality work and people.
Business Response:
Thanks
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Aug 1, 2017
(left Speechless)
Business Response:
Thanks
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Jul 28, 2017
Very good work done by these guys. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Work is also done very quickly.
Business Response:
Thanks!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Jul 20, 2017
They do a great job. No need to go anywhere else
Business Response:
Thank you for keeping us in mind! We appreciate it!
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Jul 8, 2017
Highly recommend AMP! When I explained the problem, Zack knew exactly what to do. Very professional and courteous.
Business Response:
You're very welcome Julie!
Mary M. Reviewed Amp Electric West MI
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Jun 22, 2017
We only use AMP Electric now even though we are a bit out of their way in Grand Rapids. We had them do electrical work at our house and when we moved to our condo last year we had them do the electrical for my kiln and add several outlets in my art studio area. We just called them back to add a light/fan/heater combo in our lower level bathroom. They are always professional and prompt and do an amazing job. Years ago we tried several different electricians, but once we hired the guys from AMP, they are the only ones we will use because we know that the job will be done right. Highly recommend AMP Electric.
Business Response:
Thanks!
5 ★★★★★ on Yelp , Jun 15, 2017
The service tech arrived on-time and was professional and knowledgeable. He was able to fix several outlets in the basement by identifying a broken wire and identify the cause of our garage door failing to light. Very satisfied! Will definitely use Amp Electric in the future.
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Jun 5, 2017
I had a kitchen exhaust fan hard-wired over my stove and a ceiling fan installed by Amp Electric. The tech's name was Warren. He arrived on time and completed the jobs described. Warren was knowledgeable and friendly. He was also very tidy (he used a drop-cloth to keep things clean) and cleaned up after himself. I'm very pleased with the job. Thank you Warren!
Business Response:
We appreciate the work! Thank you!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , May 12, 2017
Amp was great from start to finish on the electric upgrade they did on my house. Amp made everything very easy, they were prompt with an estimate, scheduling the work, and all of their staff were extremely friendly and courteous. Every looks and works great. We are scheduling Amp to do more electrical work in the future, and would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:
Thank you for the work Tim!
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , May 9, 2017
Nothing but smooth sailing. I asked Joe a ridiculous amount of questions from beginning to the end and he was informative and awesome the entire time. Katie was always a pleasure to speak with. We had a fuse box in the older house we bought and we wanted circuit breakers, a few outlets updated, and a generator port incase we loose power. The job was done exactly how they said it would be and made it super easy to make sure that the spot we wanted our board would be within code by the time the big day had come by snapping photos and texting them to him. Awesome awesome awesome. I can't say anything negative towards Amp Electric -- awesome company.
Business Response:
You're very welcome and thanks!
Zach M. Reviews Amp Electric
5 ★★★★★ on Google , May 9, 2017
Nothing but smooth sailing. I asked Joe a ridiculous amount of questions from beginning to the end and he was informative and awesome the entire time. Katie was always a pleasure to speak with. We had a fuse box in the older house we bought and we wanted circuit breakers, a few outlets updated, and a generator port incase we loose power. The job was done exactly how they said it would be and made it super easy to make sure that the spot we wanted our board would be within code by the time the big day had come by snapping photos and texting them to him. Awesome awesome awesome. I can't say anything negative towards Amp Electric -- awesome company.
Business Response:
You're very welcome and thanks!
Patty Williams Reviewed Amp Electric
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , May 8, 2017
I had some major electrical work done in my home. Joe was very prompt with the quote and a very hands on business owner. I witnessed the highest quality of work with a professional staff. I highly recommend Amp Electric.
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Apr 14, 2017
Excellent work from start to finish. They are very professional and do an outstanding job. The price was good and they worked quickly and accurately. I would highly recommend Amp Electric.
Business Response:
Thank you so much. It was our pleasure!
Diane W. Reviewed Amp Electric
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Apr 5, 2017
Very kind and courteous, did an excellent job. Would recommend to anyone!
Business Response:
Thank you!
Tanya L reviewing Amp Electric West MI
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Apr 5, 2017
Zach came to my house to install new bathroom lights. Came in and got right to work. Very quick and very intelligent. Will definitely be suggesting AMP to friends and family in need of a great electrician!
Business Response:
Zach is one of the best and we are happy to have him!
Karen F. Amp Electric Reviewed
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Apr 3, 2017
Great Company !! They updated the old fuse box in our old house and hooked our hot tub up :) They coordinated everything with the electric company got the permits, Was a smooth job well done !! The guys were all friendly and professional, Quick to respond to all questions. Definitely Recommend for any electrical needs !!! Thanks for the great service!!
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 ★★★★★ on Yelp , Mar 26, 2017
I've had some really bad experiences with repair people since we moved to MI. A lot of independent repair men are in over their head in skill and business savvy and "they" are the only ones that don't know it... it's frustrating discouraging and more expensive in the end. We found this company on google. Took the chance and called hoping that they had half of a brain. Spoke with Joe. To my surprise he was very intelligent, friendly and attentive to what "I" wanted as opposed to other companies feeling like I was interrupting their busy day. We just needed some coach lights installed in front of the house. That's it. A few days later, Zach shows up within the time Joe and I agreed. He had smiles, was friendly and was eager to get to work. I couldn't believe it. I'm like, pinch me.... he finished within an hour and it cost me the lower price of the two prices previously discussed with Joe several days earlier. No surprises, smoke breaks, text breaks, drama. I will call them again when needed!
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 ★★★★★ on Yelp , Mar 23, 2017
Did an excellent job! Iwould recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:
Thank you! We enjoyed upgrading your fuse panel!
Rick F. Reviewed Amp Electric Muskegon
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Mar 20, 2017
Very satisfied with the knowledge and professional service by amp electric would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Special thanks to zach knapp you are a real asset to that company. God bless
Business Response:
Thanks Rick! We know Zach is a great electrician and happy to work with him!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Mar 16, 2017
Zach Znap was very professional. Had a very good experience with his work. Recommend him and his company.
Business Response:
Thank you for the feedback! Always good to hear! Thanks!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Feb 23, 2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable!! Fixed my issues the same day I called. Would highly recommend!
Business Response:
We are very glad we could help!!
5 ★★★★★ on Yelp , Feb 10, 2017
Amazing service and super friendly. Extremely helpful and honest. Will definitely give my business to them again.
Business Response:
Thank you! It's our pleasure!
Amp Electric Review - Allison
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Feb 10, 2017
Amazing service and super friendly. Extremely helpful and honest. Will definitely give my business to them again.
Business Response:
Thank you 😊
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Feb 10, 2017
I had amazing service. Joe was very friendly and honest. Would recommend any day!
Business Response:
Thanks you Allison! Our pleasure!
Tom - Amp Electric Review
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Feb 8, 2017
Were new to Michigan and found one electrical company. Trouble was they did a great job, but they were so hard to get a hold of. We left numerous messages with no returns. Then my wife found Amp Electric. I called and got a message machine. I left a message and in no time Katy called back. Looking to schedule an appointment for an estimate . I'm thinking ok starting out good. They called before they came to the appointment to make sure we was available and to my surprise it was the owner. He assessed my issue explained what was needed to be done. They called before the came and again the owner and one of his employees came. He told me he wanted his guy to know what was going on so there was a backup. Everything was working great. Then after awhile we had a issue with one of the jacks. It had tripped 3 times. I called that night after hours to let them know I needed someone to come out. The next morning Katy called to schedule for someone to come that morning. I called back and said that would be fine and I was sorry I missed her call. That morning around 11 the owner was back out himself. Replaced the jack they had put in and called it warranty work. I'm thinking that's really good service. When your new to an area it is so hard to find a good company. Well we did one better we found a great company. If I need any electrical work done their the only company I will call and you should too. Thanks Joe & Katy!
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the work!
Amp Electric Norton Shores Review
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Feb 1, 2017
Very impressed with the level of friendliness, efficiency and professionalism I received from AMP electric. Would definitely recommend.
Business Response:
Thank you so much! It's our pleasure!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Jan 10, 2017
Fast, friendly, great work, and affordable. Would recommend Amp Electric to anyone needing work done. Will certainly use Amp in the future! Thank you guys so much! Outstanding!
Business Response:
Our pleasure!

2017 

Amp Electric Review
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Dec 29, 2016
You won't find a better company or better people. Integrity, skill, quality and accountability!
Business Response:
Love!
reviewer - Amp Electric
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Dec 29, 2016
( left speachless )
Business Response:
Love!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Dec 29, 2016
Electrician arrived when scheduled, was very knowledgeable and fast. Diagnosed and repaired our outside outlet quickly. We have another outside job that we will definitely be using AMP Electric for in the Spring! Electrician (Zach) was awesome!!
Business Response:
Thank you so much we really appreciate your work!
Reviewer of Amp Electric
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Dec 25, 2016
Good people, extremely knowledgeable, fast, and efficient!
Business Response:
Thank you 😊
5 ★★★★★ on Yelp , Dec 9, 2016
We've had several jobs done by Amp and they have always been fast, fair and friendly! But most importantly they have done quality work every time!
Business Response:
Thanks! It is always our pleasure! :))
5 ★★★★★ on Yelp , Dec 8, 2016
Amp Electric is very professional with friendly staff. They do great work and explain things very well. I would definitely recommend them.
Business Response:
Thanks Jaime !! :))
Amp Electric Reviewer
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Dec 8, 2016
Amp Electric is very professional with friendly staff. They do great work and explain things very well. I would definitely recommend them.
Business Response:
Thanks!!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Dec 8, 2016
Amp Electric is very professional with friendly staff. They do great work and explain things very well. I would definitely recommend them.
Business Response:
Thanks Jaime!!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Nov 16, 2016
Was on time as scheduled.
Did what was requested in a timely manner.
Price was very reasonable.
Would use again without a doubt.
more »
Business Response:
Our pleasure!
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Nov 11, 2016
Quick and professional service. My go-to electrician. Thanks! more »
Business Response:
It's always our pleasure! 😊
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Nov 08, 2016
more »
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Oct 19, 2016
I would absolutely use these guys again. Zach was very polite and explained everything he was doing he didn't take much time to figure out the problem. Very affordable Thanks so much guys!!! more »
Business Response:
It's always our pleasure! :)
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Oct 17, 2016
I called on Tuesday for an estimate. The Electrician was at my home early. We discussed what work was required. I was ready to schedule an appointment for the next day however, Joe was able to do the job right away. He was professional, quick and efficient. It was and job well done and I highly recommend this company!!! more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Oct 17, 2016
I called on Tuesday for an estimate. The Electrician was at my home early. We discussed the work that was required and Joe was able to do the job right away. He was professional, quick and efficient. It was a job well done and I highly recommend this company!!! more »
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Oct 02, 2016
This company was very knowledgeable about all that they did. We had storm damage and they were at the house within an hour of my call to access the situation. They worked quiclky and effencientlily. T hey were helpful and listened to all I had to say, trying to make sure that I was completely satisfied. more »
Business Response:
:D thanks so much!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Sep 28, 2016
Great prices for great work! Quick and clean! more »
Business Response:
Awesome Shawn! We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Sep 21, 2016
AMP Electric was wonderful to work with. From beginning to end they were helpful, friendly and engaged at completing my list of projects (even when I continuously added to t he list). Very knowledga ble of code for electric work. Will definitely use them for all future projects. more »
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Sep 19, 2016
A neighbor's tree fell on the power line to our house and it was suggested we contact Amp Electric. Joe was able to assess the situation, explaining that our current electric system wasn't u p to code. He contacted our insurance agent to check on a 'code compliance' rider and we had it so...he, along with Zach, proceeded to fix everything. The guys did great work, were efficient and friendly. Joe's wife, Katie, sets up the appointments and was a great help as well. We definitely would contact them again! more »
Business Response:
So glad we could help!! 😁
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Aug 30, 2016
Amp Electric is the best! We just love how friendly and easy to work with they guys from Amp Electric are. The wait time for service is very reasonable, they are prompt, efficient, very knowledgable and leave your place as clean as they found it. Joe will explain electrical needs extremely well, which is also very helpful. I would/do recommend Amp Electric to anyone! more »
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Aug 18, 2016
Great kids, fast service and on Time! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Steven! 👍
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Aug 14, 2016
more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Aug 14, 2016
more »
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Jul 01, 2016
They were able to perform the work within 12 hrs of quote given and were fast and efficient. Despite a very difficult job that others wouldn't do, they completed it with confidence! Very friendly and I would recommend them every time. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Jun 27, 2016
Amp Electric is very dependable. For a small company they are very knowledgeable and reliable. The members of the company are very good people to work with. I would recommend Amp Electric to anyone kn owing that they would be very satisfied with their work and attitude. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Jun 02, 2016
more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Jun 01, 2016
I found this company from a great plumber in MUSKEGON Mark Shields and he told me if you want service call Joe at Amp Electric. Well he was absolutely right, Joe and Zack worked together and got the j ob done. It looks beautiful and the service they provided was awesome. I would recommend them to anyone. Don't settle for just anyone use theses guys they are fast and reliable. Thanks so much JOE you will get my business again. Patti Joyce more »
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Feb 15, 2016
Fantastic. Other electricians told me they would have to put holes in my wall to get the job done. Joe was able to do it without any damage to the walls and at a great price. Great work! more »
Business Response:
It was our pleasure! Thank you for the work!
4 ★★★★ on Google , Oct 16, 2015
You know you've picked a good contractor if when they leave, you can't tell they were even there. That was my experience with Amp Electric. They aught to have 15 trucks on the road and be le aders in the greater Muskegon residential market. more »
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Oct 16, 2015
On time and on budget, I like that. Joe the owner was very nice and very professional on the phone. He sent his tech, Zack, and he was right on time. I had him install a whole house fan in the ceiling to draw cool air from outside and exhaust out through the attic. He had to install a new electrical outlet in the attic. Works great and he cleaned up his mess. Then I had him run about 40 feet of Ethernet cable from my modem, into the crawl space under the house and up into another room. He put new terminals on both ends and plugged into my new smart TV. Works great, more dependable and faster than wi-fi. I would use Amp Electric for my next electric project. more »
Business Response:
It was our pleasure Steve! :)
5 ★★★★★ on Google , Aug 17, 2015
Joe did a great job! He was prompt, efficient and preformed quality work! I will definitely be calling him for any work I need in the future! Thank You! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review! It was great working for you!
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Jul 07, 2015
I would like to very highly recommend Amp Electric. I had an electrical problem that was a real stumper. Zach came out today and worked until he found what the problem was...and then repaired the prob lem. I was very impressed with Zach. He was very pleasant and friendly, very knowledgeable and willing to do whatever was needed to figure out the problem. If you ever have an electrical problem...call Amp Electric!!!!!! more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Jul 04, 2015
Great guys and do amazing work totally recommend!!! more »
5 ★★★★★ on Google , May 17, 2015
Very Professional, timely, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend AMP to anyone needing ANY sort of electrical services. more »
Business Response:
Thanks!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , May 17, 2015
Complete Restoration uses Amp Electric every time for our electrical needs on jobs. We get compliments all the time from homeowner's on how professional they are. Always have good communication w hich is key to planning jobs. Would highly recommend them for any job. more »
Business Response:
It is always our pleasure!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , May 17, 2015
I appreciate your work. Will give you a call yet this year for the other work! more »
Business Response:
We look forward to it!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , May 17, 2015
I would recommend Amp Electric very much for all your electrical needs. The technicians are very knowledgeable about the electrical field. They also have so much pride in their work that the main acco mplishment is to make every single one of their customers 100 percent satisfied in everything they agree to help others with. I strongly suggest not hesitating to get all of your electrical needs looked at, they will do the rest!!!! more »
Business Response:
Perfect thanks!!
5 ★★★★★ on Google , May 17, 2015
I highly recommend them to anyone! Great service, lots of experience. I trust them completely with any project! more »
Business Response:
Awesome THANKS!
5 ★★★★★ on Yellow Pages , Jan 21, 2015
Amp Electric is the only electrician we use for the commercial and residential needs of our clients. Pricing is very competitive and always communicated up front, and the service is top notch.Matt Mee khof, Flagship Restoration more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Sep 18, 2014
more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Aug 14, 2014
Amazing! more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Aug 14, 2014
more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Aug 14, 2014
The whole Amp Electric team is top notch! Knowledgeable and friendly, they made the entire process easy and worry-free. I definitely recommend Amp Electric whenever I can! more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Aug 13, 2014
more »
5 ★★★★★ on Yellow Pages , Aug 13, 2014
Joe and the team at AMP Electric are the best electricians I have come across. They are knowledgeable and friendly and did a great job in a timely manner! more »
5 ★★★★★ on Google , May 17, 2014
I recommend Amp Electric! Expert service right when I needed it! Thank you so much for helping me with my electrical problem! Amp Electric is my go to electrician source from now on! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , May 08, 2014
Outstanding service, definitely recommend Joe and AMP Electric. more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , May 06, 2014
Joe at AMP Electric does an outstanding job for our client's. We recommend him whenever the need arises.For a great Electrician call AMP Electric.

Randy Kenney Farm Bureau Insurance
more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Mar 28, 2014
Absolutely awesome service! Thank you Joe for coming to our rescue. Highly recommend Amp Electric. more »
5 ★★★★★ on Superpages , Jan 21, 2014
Amp Electric helped us get our house rewired after a fire at our home. They where so helpful and i will recommend them to my friends. more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Nov 28, 2013
Joe added an outlet and moved a phone line at the office. He does great work at a fair price. Call amp for all of your electrical needs. more »
5 ★★★★★ on Yellow Pages , May 15, 2013
I give a 5 out of 5 and Amp Electric earned it too! Amp Electric helped me with my electrical emergency and I am so happy with them I will tell anyone to use them! Thanks again! more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , May 04, 2013
Amp Electric is very professional! They do a great job and explain things very well! I trust them completely! more »
5 ★★★★★ on Facebook , Dec 07, 2012
more »
5 ★★★★★ on Yellow Pages , Jun 23, 2012
Joe gets my highest rating. His integrity, knowledge, and concern for his customers is unmatched. I would recommend Joe for any electrical need, without hesitation! more »
5 ★★★★★ on Yellow Pages , Jun 18, 2012
Joe does great work at a good price and will always keep you safety in mind when it comes to electric work. He has done wiring for me and my Dad who is a stickler for a good job. He is as honest as th ey get. I would trust him with my sister or my grandma. more »
5 ★★★★★ on Yellow Pages , Jun 15, 2012
Thanks for for doing such a thorough job ! Joe found a problem that someone else over looked, this problem could have caused my home to catch fire ...but thanks to Joe my home is safe! more »
5 ★★★★★ on Yellow Pages , Jun 15, 2012
I am a general contractor and AMP Electric is my go to company. Fast and courteous service. Most important is they clean up before they leave. You can trust that AMP Electrical will do the job right. more »
5 ★★★★★ on Yellow Pages , Feb 08, 2011
He was fair with his prices, nice, fast, and friendly. Will recommened him to family and friends. Will be calling him for all of my electric in the future. more »
5 ★★★★★ on Superpages , Nov 22, 2010
The owner of AMP Electric does the work himself and he was very knowledgeable and the job was done on the day promised in 2 hours. When he left the area he worked in were cleared of any debris he caus ed while working. Generator hook up works as advertised and his directions are exact without error. more »
5 ★★★★★ on Superpages , Aug 05, 2010
Amp Electric was excellent!!!!!!!!! The electrician was polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone. Their price was very fair and I feel was an excellent value. I will use them aga in in the future. more »
5 ★★★★★ on Yellow Pages , Apr 15, 2010
Amp Electric was honest and fast. They were professional and the price was really fair. I would recommend them and will use them again. more »
5 ★★★★★ on Yahoo! Local , Apr 03, 2010
We loved the service from Amp. Honest and reliable. Thanks! more »
Share by: